易于开启和封闭易于开启和封闭易于开启和封闭易于开启和封闭

方便快捷

易于开启和封闭

无论是烧烤、聚会、节日,或者仅仅是在后花园或阳台的惬意之饮,铝盖葡萄酒瓶都开启自如,实为活动的理想之伴。野餐之时,开启铝瓶盖毋须辅助工具,我们都知道,遗忘携带开瓶工具可是司空见惯的事情,也毋须担心葡萄酒撒漏,因为它可以随意放置,或朝上,或朝下,或侧置。

用传统瓶盖密封瓶体,是一件相当棘手的事,更多情况下,瓶体仍然处于开启状态,这意味着葡萄酒与空气接触,同时也会撒漏。采用铝瓶盖,珍贵的葡萄酒得以安全贮放。

这同样影响到消费者的消费行为。他不必强迫自己将一瓶葡萄酒一饮而尽,只需将铝瓶盖拧回原位,就可以封闭瓶体,从而滞留原有风味,如同您享用一杯威士忌一般。

在过去20年,铝瓶盖为新一代葡萄酒爱好者带来福音,同时也拓展了全球范围内的葡萄酒市场。另外,铝瓶盖也使酿酒商可以使用PET替代玻璃材质盛放葡萄酒,成为唯一的同时适用于玻璃和PET瓶体的瓶盖材料。

铝瓶盖使用便捷,易于开启,同时种类多样,因此,带有铝盖的葡萄酒倍受年青一代推崇。只须旋转瓶盖,即刻享受美酒!

< 返回

Easy opening and closing for wineEasy opening and closing for wineEasy opening and closing for wineEasy opening and closing for wine

Convenience

Easy opening and closing for wine

Whether it is for a BBQ, party, festival or just a pleasant drink in the back garden or on the balcony, a bottle of wine with an aluminium closure can be opened so easily that it is an ideal companion for the event. There is no need for additional tools - often forgotten at home - and no risk of finding a pool of wine in the bottom of the picnic basket! It does not matter if the bottle is kept upright, on its side or even upside down.

Re-closing the bottle with a traditional closure can be a difficult exercise and, most times the bottle stays open, meaning the wine is open to the air and prone to being spilled or knocked over.  Thanks to the aluminium closure the precious liquid is quite safe.

The way in which consumers behave is likewise affected. Instead of feeling compelled to consume all the contents while they’re still fresh they can close the bottle again by screwing the aluminium closure back into place, just as you would do after a glass of whisky.

Over the last twenty years the aluminium closure has contributed to the introduction of wine to a whole new generation of wine lovers, as well as opening up the market to wines from all over the world. Also it has enabled winemakers to introduce PET as an alternative to glass, the only closure suitable for both. 

Thanks to its convenience and ease of use and versatility, wine with an aluminium closure is seen as contemporary by younger people.  Just turn the closure and enjoy!

< back