经济技术优势经济技术优势经济技术优势经济技术优势

经济技术优势

完美与高效方案

铝瓶盖优势良多,原因在于它可以批量化且低成本生产,同时,它拥有上乘的性价比。经过优化设计,铝瓶盖的价格可以明显低于传统的软木瓶塞。

铝瓶盖的生产分布在世界各地,是当地价值链的组成部分。因此,这种广泛分布能够及时满足用户之所需。无论酿酒商位居何处,铝瓶盖都可以及时运抵,运输过程经济且具有可持续性。

铝瓶盖是唯一一款既适用于玻璃瓶也适用于PET瓶的瓶盖。一次性使用的PET瓶,采用铝瓶盖包装,瓶体相对较轻,因此,降低了运输成本,可用于包括航空运输、火车及室外活动的场所。同时,这种包装也满足了必要的安全要求,用于诸多场所,包括航空、酒吧、音乐会、体育赛事及节日庆典等等。

如果酒瓶被打开过,瓶盖上的连点线会断裂,非常易于消费者鉴别。随着创新技术的应用,在铝瓶盖上采用了不同类型的破损防盗设计---铝瓶盖成为营造经济优势的技术案例之一。

Technology & Economic AdvantagesTechnology & Economic AdvantagesTechnology & Economic AdvantagesTechnology & Economic Advantages

Technology & Economic Advantages

A Complete and Cost Effective Solution

Closures made of aluminium offer a number of clear advantages, as they can be manufactured in large numbers in a cost-efficient way, to produce an excellent price/performance ratio. Depending on their design, they can be significantly lower in price than traditional closure systems. 

Aluminium closures are manufactured all over the world and are part of the local value chain. This allows a faster reaction to the customer’s needs. They can be transported economically and sustainably to the producer, whatever the location.

Aluminium closures are the only form of closure suitable for both glass and PET bottles. Single serve PET bottles with aluminium closures are lighter and therefore reduce transportation costs making them ideal for use on airlines and trains and at outdoor events. They also meet possible safety requirements of, for example, airlines, bars, concerts, sporting events and festivals when necessary.

The consumer can easily determine if the content has been tampered with as the bridge line on the cap will have been broken. Thanks to innovative technology different types of tamper evident devices can be included in the aluminium closures – a clear example of technology providing an economic advantage.