防拆封方案/防伪设计防拆封方案/防伪设计防拆封方案/防伪设计防拆封方案/防伪设计

经济技术优势

防拆封方案/防伪设计

每年,有数百万瓶高档瓶装酒被伪造,造假者采用危险的国产或工业品充当酒类,并在诸多情况下带来了严重的后果。迹象表明,造假风波呈上扬趋势,它不但损害生产企业形象,导致无法弥补的损失,同时也危及生产企业经济效益。

假酒危及生命

酒精造假呈快速增长的趋势,尤其是白酒和优质葡萄酒,它带来的诸多严重的后果。对生产企业和税务部门而言,与品牌受创和经济收入受损相比,造假带来的严重危害,莫过于对消费者健康乃至生命的威胁。另外,品牌企业还需要背负企业形象带来的损失。

造假规模
据经济事务所(Institute of Economic Affairs)提供的信息,仅在2012年期间,造假产品给财政部带来的损失高达12亿英镑,且呈增长的趋势。在全球范围内,这一数字高达数百亿美元。据估计,在整个酒类市场中,造假产品占的比例在12%以上。

铝瓶盖应对之道

今天,为了应对日益增长的假冒产品,酒类生产企业采用了一系列的解决方案。在酿酒业,违法的瓶装产品,可以通过防拆封方案/防伪设计得以解决。

防拆封体系

防拆封体系(TE)是最为彰显的解决方案之一。一旦瓶盖被开启,产品即有勾兑的潜质,在这种情况下,瓶盖会当即留下迹象。

防拆封体系(TE)的种类有很多,对铝瓶盖而言,应用频率最高的种类是传统的断桥(breaking bridge)和自动外带(automatic external band)。

非二次罐装设计

除了各种防拆封体系(TE)之外,还有非二次罐装设计,其中包括内置式(玻璃瓶口内)或外置式(玻璃瓶口外)设计。

用铝瓶盖制成的非二次罐装设计包含诸多单元,其中最主要的部分是阀体,它可以让液体从瓶内倒出,但阻止液体进入瓶体内部。

*来源:非正规经济中的饮料业(Christopher Snowdon,2012年10月,经济事务所IEA讨论稿第43期)     

< 返回

Tamper Evident Solutions /Anti-counterfeiting devicesTamper Evident Solutions /Anti-counterfeiting devicesTamper Evident Solutions /Anti-counterfeiting devicesTamper Evident Solutions /Anti-counterfeiting devices

Technology & Economic Advantages

Tamper Evident Solutions / Anti-counterfeiting devices

Every year, hundreds of millions of bottles of the most prestigious brands of spirits are counterfeited; they are refilled with dangerous domestic or industrial products which in many cases, leads to dramatic consequences. It is a phenomenon that continues to grow, provoking irreparable damage to the image of the producers in question not to mention the loss of revenue!

Fake alcohol takes its toll

The rapid growth in counterfeit alcohol production, particularly spirits and fine wines, has enormous consequences on a number of important levels. Economic damage and loss of revenue for both brand owners and tax collectors are only secondary to the serious risks to health from these products and even the threat to life. And brand owners must also take account of damage to their reputation as well.

The scale of the problem

In 2012 it was estimated that in the UK alone the loss to the country’s Treasury was £1.2 billion and set to continue rising, according to figures from the Institute of Economic Affairs * Globally this figure runs into tens of billions of dollars and it is estimated that more than 12% of the total spirits market is made up of illicit products

Aluminium Closures Providing Solutions

Today alcohol producers have a range of solutions to fight the growing counterfeit phenomenon. The illicit practice of ‘refilling’, especially in the spirits industry, can be combated by tamper evident systems and non-refillable devices.

Tamper Evident Systems

One of the most visible solutions is the Tamper-Evident (TE) device as it immediately shows if a closure has been opened and the contents of the bottle potentially compromised.

There are various types of TE systems; among them the classic breaking bridge and the automatic external band are the most commonly adopted solution for aluminium closures.

Non-refillable devices

In addition to the various TE systems, a non-refillable device can be incorporated such as an in-bore (inside the glass bottleneck) or out-bore (locked outside the glass bottleneck) system.

Non-refillable devices for aluminium closures are made up of a large number of components - mainly valves - which allow liquid to be poured out of the bottle, but prevent it being put in.

* Source: Drinking in the Shadow Economy October 2012 by Christopher Snowdon IEA Discussion Paper No. 43 The Institute of Economic Affairs

< back